Flin Flon, MB – A Manitoba woman was shocked this morning to see that her photo earned her $1M USD on eBay overnight. Shelly Goodwill put up the auction for fun, and found a fortune in the process.

Goodwill’s picture came from popular app Colorfy, which she downloaded in response to the adult colouring book craze. The app allows users to colour pictures of varying degrees of intricacy through touch. Users have the option to purchase additional colours and pictures; however the preinstalled packs were enough to create a win fall for Goodwill.

“I had a good time colouring the picture. I thought it would be fun to see if anyone would pay $1.oo for a picture I coloured. I never expected this!”, said an exasperated Goodwill. “If I can do it, anyone can!”

When asked if Goodwill will continue her million dollar colouring, she replied, “I don’t want to tempt fate. I will make room for other artists of my calibre to get rich too. I now have the money to start my Llama rescue organization.” Goodwill continued to discuss her plans to open Flin Flon’s first Llama rescue organization in response to the overwhelming amount of homeless Llamas turning feral in North America.

Goodwill’s million dollar colouring:

$1M USD Colouring

Sarah Goodwill’s $1M USD Colouring Photo.

@fictitiousnews

@kylerichtig

 

Leave a Reply

