I think I’d like to sleep with a mathematician
He sweaty from hours of hard labour
I would not tell him my name,
Simply whisper theorems in his ear

I would tangle my fingers in his hair
Unkempt and unwashed
And pull him down on me,
To work inward outward

He could scrawl his equations on my back
And theorize in space time
As long as he slapped me on the ass
And told me that x equaled my orgasm

If he could calculate the velocity of my ejaculate
He would probably
And I would write about my pursuits
As I always have

Originally published in Jade Buddha by Kyle Richtig

@kylerichtig

Leave a Reply

