1. He yells at everyone that comes to the house.

2. He always wants my food, because he is lazy and won’t get it for himself.

3. When I have my bedroom door open he shits in my room.

4. When he smiles I don’t feel safe.

5. He ignores me when I yell at him.

Reasons why I like Eddie

1. Other people in my family care about Eddie even when he’s bad. I enjoy when he just lays there and is quiet.

2. When Eddie pisses me off by barking and jumping on me, I realize how much I love my cat Zoey Pie.

@punk_moore

Eddie Bear

The Richtig Haus Doxle: Eddie Bear

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

