Nothing is going right. My phone hasn’t worked since Friday night. This is the third time in three weeks that it has cut out on its own. It always comes back on its own, but this is the longest time its been. Of course the other times, Jeremy was here and we were able to call Sprint on his cell. Now that he’s in California, I’m lost to get in touch with them.

Also, yesterday my DVD/Stereo stopped working. I used the stereo to play CDs all night long, and yesterday when i turned it on, it wouldn’t work. Power light goes on, turns red, and unit shuts off. Over and over this happened until i wanted to throw it out the window. Of course it is still not working.

I am afraid that the T.V. and/or internet is next. I don’t know what to do.

I’m watching Trekkies right now, and it boggles my mind somewhat how these people are able to incorporate a show into your daily life. I understand how a few of them enjoy the ideologies of Star Trek, but i don’t understand why the feel the need to dress like they are on the show.

WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO K8 MITCHELL?

Leave a Reply

