Future

It looks like Jeremy will be moving to California for sure now. He’ll be making really good money, but it’s going to be difficult for me living here alone. I guess I’m going to have to try harder to make some friends. Of course it is only more difficult because I do not drive. It appears that I’m going to have to go and get my license soon.

We have to decide/find out now when Jeremy will be going. He is coming back on Tuesday, and then has almost three weeks off. He is suppose to go back to California right after that, and he’s not sure if he’s just going to stay there in August, or come home for a bit and move in September. Regardless, I’m going to drive down with him when he goes, which should be fun, but will be even more difficult to say good-bye.

I might have to find a roommate, as I don’t think I’ll want to be here all alone in such a large house.

I miss him already.

Leave a Reply

